The Bloody Beetroots announce new album, share new single and new video from ‘The Great Electronic Swindle’

The Bloody Beetroots announce today their new album ‘The Great Electronic Swindle’, which will be out October 20th on Last Gang Records.
The band has revealed the new album single ‘Pirates, Punk & Polics’ featuring Perry Farrell, Jane’s Addiction frontman. The single premiered on UK’s BBC Radio 1 Dan Carter Show.

Listen to ‘Pirates, Punk & Politics’ below:

The Bloody Beetroots have also shared ‘My Name Is Thunder’ official video. Watch it below:

Artist in this story :: The Bloody Beetroots